What you've missed

StartUp Britain

StartUp Britain
Monday 22 August 2011

Are you a budding entrepreneur with lots of ideas and need some help to see them happen?...More

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 17 July 2011

Join us for the Love Food end of term ball with local bands and Djs, a picnic, lots of...More

ArtsMatrix Networking event: The digital age

ArtsMatrix Networking event: The digital age
Thursday 16 June 2011

How can artists and creatives put themselves at the forefront of digital innovation or...More

Furnish 2

Furnish 2
Saturday 04 June 2011

Furnish is a Bristol based design-led show featuring the brightest emerging and...More

Sideways Looks Film and Media Festival

Sideways Looks Film and Media Festival
Wednesday 18 May 2011

Media & Cultural Studies and Film & Journalism students from the University of the West...More

What makes Great Britain great?

What makes Great Britain great?
Wednesday 27 April 2011

A wonderful culmination of work from all the schools in the Totterdown, St. Annes,...More

Young Art Bristol

Young Art Bristol
Saturday 26 March 2011

- POSTPONED - NEW DATES WILL FOLLOW SOON This fun and creative event for children of...More

Paintworks Spring Art Market

Paintworks Spring Art Market
Sunday 13 March 2011

More than 30 hand picked local and regional artists will be exhibiting and selling their...More

Und: Tea, Torchlight and Total Theatre @ BUILDING 3

Und: Tea, Torchlight and Total Theatre @ BUILDING 3
Wednesday 09 February 2011

One woman. A derelict building. A tea tray. She waits. She pours. She sips. She waits....More

Love Baby Festival

Love Baby Festival
Sunday 30 January 2011

The first-ever Love Baby Festival is a celebration of all the wonderful people involved...More

Displaying results 91 to 100 out of 194