What you've missed

Spring Art Market

Spring Art Market
Sunday 11 March 2012

More than 30 hand picked local and regional artists will be exhibiting and selling their...More

Bristol Pound Launch @ PAINTWORKS MEETING SPACE

Bristol Pound Launch @ PAINTWORKS MEETING SPACE
Wednesday 07 March 2012

The Bristol Pound is real money made for Bristol. It is designed to support independent...More

Beauty Will Destroy Your Mind @ THE BARN STUDIOS

Beauty Will Destroy Your Mind @ THE BARN STUDIOS
Friday 24 February 2012

In his acclaimed quasi autobiography Ecce Homo, Friedrich Nietzche once said that...More

Hope and Poverty Exhibition

Hope and Poverty Exhibition
Tuesday 14 February 2012

Hope and Poverty, a multi-disciplinary art exhibition from 14th-18th February 2012, with...More

Love Food Festival Valentine's Day Special

Love Food Festival Valentine's Day Special
Sunday 12 February 2012

Valentine's Day could not pass by without a very special Love Food Festival. Bring your...More

Love Baby Festival

Love Baby Festival
Sunday 29 January 2012

The Love Baby Festival is a fantastic celebration of pregnancy, birth and parenting in...More

Front Room Art Trail in Totterdown

Front Room Art Trail in Totterdown
Saturday 19 November 2011

Paintworks Event Space opens its doors to all Front Room's visitors with a great...More

Love Food Festival Halloween Special

Love Food Festival Halloween Special
Sunday 30 October 2011

Join us as the Event Space and courtyards are transformed into a spooktacular, food...More

Autumn Art Market

Autumn Art Market
Sunday 23 October 2011

More than 35 hand picked local and regional artists will be exhibiting and selling their...More

The Invisible Banquet

The Invisible Banquet
Saturday 15 October 2011

Taking you on a journey through a gastronomic wonderland, featuring some of the finest...More

Displaying results 71 to 80 out of 188