What you've missed

Bristol School of Animation Showcase 2012

Monday 09 July 2012

The Bristol School of Animation 2012 Showcase is the culmination of three years of hard...More

The Right Side

The Right Side
Tuesday 03 July 2012

Students from the BA (Hons) Creative Industries: Graphic Design (work based) at Weston...More

Save Money, Make Money

Save Money, Make Money
Thursday 28 June 2012

Serial entrepreneur and former BBC2 DragonsÂ’ Den panellist Doug Richard is among the...More

Creative Practices Degree show Filton College + UWE

Creative Practices Degree show Filton College + UWE
Tuesday 19 June 2012

Creative Practices end of year degree show for Filton College and UWE. More

Clean Slate Exhibition

Clean Slate Exhibition
Monday 04 June 2012

Avon and Somerset Police present the West Country's answer to The Turner Prize at this...More

Sideways Looks

Sideways Looks
Wednesday 16 May 2012

Media, Culture and Film Students from the University of the West of England will be...More

Love Wine

Love Wine
Sunday 13 May 2012

The festival will bring together over 30 wine producers and merchants' showcasing some...More

Expressions Festival of Creativity 2012

Expressions Festival of Creativity 2012
Wednesday 18 April 2012

A stunning arts exhibition complete with workshops designed to bring out the creativity...More

The Sunday Times Magazine 50th Anniversary Exhibition

The Sunday Times Magazine 50th Anniversary Exhibition
Saturday 24 March 2012

The exhibition includes work from some of the biggest names in the photography and...More

Tomorrow's Bristol

Tuesday 20 March 2012

A wonderful culmination of work from all the schools in the Totterdown, St. Annes,...More

Displaying results 61 to 70 out of 188