What you've missed

The Recovery Festival

Friday 26 July 2013

This free event will showcase the amazing and diverse local services helping people...More

Love Food Festival Summer Special

Love Food Festival Summer Special
Sunday 21 July 2013

Love Food returns to its much-loved Bristol home after a hugely successful tour of the...More

The Show exhibition

The Show exhibition
Tuesday 18 June 2013

The Show is the culmination of work from students' final year on the Foundation degree in...More

Create.Connect 2013

Tuesday 28 May 2013

Create.Connect is all about the Artswork Media class of 2013, showcasing the work that...More

The Vintage Home Show

The Vintage Home Show
Sunday 19 May 2013

Mid-century, Retro and Kitsch rolled into one stylish show! 40 dealers of Furniture,...More

Heart + Soul

Heart + Soul
Friday 10 May 2013

Jody, one of Bristol's leading street artists, embarks on a major solo art show this MayMore

Expressions: Secret Garden

Expressions: Secret Garden
Saturday 13 April 2013

Expressions, the creative arts festival run by Milestones Trust, is back for its fourth...More

Dyson Recruitment Event

Dyson Recruitment Event
Friday 15 March 2013

Find out about Dyson and their unique career opportunities at this two day event at...More

'A Fantasy Christmas'

'A Fantasy Christmas'
Saturday 01 December 2012

Bubble Christmas parties present an exciting and intimate atmosphere this December, for...More

Vision 2012 Conference

Vision 2012 Conference
Wednesday 14 November 2012

UK's most creative minds booked for a unique collaborative conferenceMore

Displaying results 51 to 60 out of 194