What you've missed

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 29 October 2017

Autumn Love Food Festival returns to Paintworks. 10.30am – 4pm FREE ENTRY Love Food...More

Yonder presents: Rooted with Why?

Yonder presents: Rooted with Why?
Saturday 28 October 2017

Our biggest event yet! Join us for an inspiring Yonder supper club eventMore

House of Gin

House of Gin
Thursday 26 October 2017

The House of Gin Festival is returning to Bristol Paint Works with a brand new format on...More

Chosen Wedding Fair

Chosen Wedding Fair
Sunday 22 October 2017

Uninspired and looking for that something that’s uniquely you? Join us for a day of...More

Ride Culture - Oil - Bristol

Friday 20 October 2017

Spoke and Stringer's second Ride Culture Event at Paintworks is not to be missed! Fri, 20...More

The Vintage Furniture Flea

The Vintage Furniture Flea
Saturday 07 October 2017

Brought to you by Britain’s biggest vintage fair (Judy’s Affordable Vintage Fair), The...More

Rum Festival

Rum Festival
Saturday 09 September 2017

Now in to its 5th year - UK Rum Festivals are a series of Rum Festival events across...More

Play me, I'm Yours! Bristol: 2017

Play me, I'm Yours! Bristol: 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017

A wonderful street piano will be hosted at Paintworks for anyone to enjoy and play as...More

Garden Furniture Fair

Garden Furniture Fair
Saturday 01 July 2017

A large scale selection of fantastic garden furniture on sale on 1st - 2nd JulyMore

'Carnival' by Expressions

'Carnival' by Expressions
Saturday 24 June 2017

24th - 27th June - Join us for an exhibition to excite, astound and stimulate the senses,...More

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 18