What you've missed

Christmas Wonderland presents... a new night out

Christmas Wonderland presents... a new night out
Sunday 15 December 2013

If you work in retail this is the night for you!More

Christmas Wonderland

Christmas Wonderland
Friday 06 December 2013

Re-discover the Christmas spirit this December with Bubble Christmas parties. Available...More

Bristol Kilo Sale

Bristol Kilo Sale
Sunday 10 November 2013

Buy Vintage by the weight and pay only £15 a kilo! Brought to you by the UK's largest...More

The Bristol Heritage Debate 2013 - Who gains most?

The Bristol Heritage Debate 2013 - Who gains most?
Wednesday 06 November 2013

This event will bring the heritage community, owners and users, business leaders and the...More

Halloween Love Food Festival

Halloween Love Food Festival
Sunday 27 October 2013

As Love Food stew up their ideas in a cauldron of creativity, they promise to cast a...More

Display of Schools Ecohome Competition 2013

Display of Schools Ecohome Competition 2013
Thursday 24 October 2013

The South West branch of Women in Property (WiP) has launched its Schools Ecohome...More

Bristol Kilo Sale

Bristol Kilo Sale
Sunday 29 September 2013

Buy Vintage by weight and pay only £15 a kilo, brought to you by the UK's largest vintage...More

The Pitch 2013

The Pitch 2013
Wednesday 25 September 2013

Now in its sixth year, The Pitch is the UK's biggest small business competition and the...More

'Someting Old' Vintage Wedding Fair

'Someting Old' Vintage Wedding Fair
Sunday 01 September 2013

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED Featuring up to 40 of the UK's best vintage wedding...More

The Recovery Festival

Friday 26 July 2013

This free event will showcase the amazing and diverse local services helping people...More

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 17