What you've missed

'A Fantasy Christmas'

'A Fantasy Christmas'
Saturday 01 December 2012

Bubble Christmas parties present an exciting and intimate atmosphere this December, for...More

Vision 2012 Conference

Vision 2012 Conference
Wednesday 14 November 2012

UK's most creative minds booked for a unique collaborative conferenceMore

Love Food Festival Halloween Special

Love Food Festival Halloween Special
Sunday 28 October 2012

Join us as the Event Space and courtyards are transformed into a spooktacular, food...More

Paintworks Autumn Art Market

Paintworks Autumn Art Market
Sunday 07 October 2012

Pottery, Paintings, Textiles, Crafts, Jewellery, Enamelling, Photography... A bit of...More

Fairtrade and Local Event - Supporting the independent producer

Fairtrade and Local Event - Supporting the independent producer
Tuesday 18 September 2012

Whether it be in the West of England or The Windward Islands, the links between the two...More

See No Evil Exhibition

See No Evil Exhibition
Friday 17 August 2012

One of the biggest urban art shows Bristol has ever seen, featuring work from over 50...More

Go Green Bristol workshop... There's money to be saved by going green

Go Green Bristol workshop... There's money to be saved by going green
Thursday 02 August 2012

Business West is one of the most influential business leadership organisations in the UK....More

Love Food's Summer Special

Love Food's Summer Special
Sunday 15 July 2012

Love Food Festival returns to its much-loved Bristol home after a hugely successful tour...More

Bristol School of Animation Showcase 2012

Monday 09 July 2012

The Bristol School of Animation 2012 Showcase is the culmination of three years of hard...More

The Right Side

The Right Side
Tuesday 03 July 2012

Students from the BA (Hons) Creative Industries: Graphic Design (work based) at Weston...More

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 24
1 2 3 Next