What you've missed

Front Room Art Trail in Totterdown

Front Room Art Trail in Totterdown
Saturday 19 November 2011

Paintworks Event Space opens its doors to all Front Room's visitors with a great...More

Love Food Festival Halloween Special

Love Food Festival Halloween Special
Sunday 30 October 2011

Join us as the Event Space and courtyards are transformed into a spooktacular, food...More

Autumn Art Market

Autumn Art Market
Sunday 23 October 2011

More than 35 hand picked local and regional artists will be exhibiting and selling their...More

The Invisible Banquet

The Invisible Banquet
Saturday 15 October 2011

Taking you on a journey through a gastronomic wonderland, featuring some of the finest...More

Laterz @ Paintworks

Laterz @ Paintworks
Friday 14 October 2011

Top musicians from around the West are lined up to help raise money for the British...More

Midcentury Show

Midcentury Show
Sunday 09 October 2011

The South West’s most stylish furniture fair comes to Bristol again this October with...More

Connections Exhibition

Connections Exhibition
Monday 03 October 2011

3 October - 8th October 2011. Open from 11am - 5pm CONNECTIONS - is an exciting mixed...More

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 25 September 2011

September will see Love Food return to Paintworks with a special event to celebrate the...More

StartUp Britain

StartUp Britain
Monday 22 August 2011

Are you a budding entrepreneur with lots of ideas and need some help to see them happen?...More

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 17 July 2011

Join us for the Love Food end of term ball with local bands and Djs, a picnic, lots of...More

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 18