What you've missed

Paintworks Christmas Art Market

Paintworks Christmas Art Market
Sunday 25 November 2007

Paintworks Christmas Art Market is back on Sunday 25th November! To find out more,...More

Totterdown Front Room Auction

Totterdown Front Room Auction
Sunday 18 November 2007

Front Room Auction at Paintworks is an exciting addition to the celebrated Totterdown...More

Symbolife or Art? An Exhibition

Symbolife or Art? An Exhibition
Tuesday 16 October 2007

The Symbolife art competition culminates in an exciting youth culture exhibition from...More

Art Deco and 20th Century Design Fair

Art Deco and 20th Century Design Fair
Sunday 23 September 2007

The Art Deco and 20th Century Design Fair is here again at Paintworks on Sunday 23rd...More

'Revelation' Art Exhibition

'Revelation' Art Exhibition
Wednesday 11 July 2007

An exciting showcase of contemporary artworks by South Gloucestershire Artists from...More

Finding Happiness from a different source - meditation and inner peace

Finding Happiness from a different source - meditation and inner peace
Monday 04 June 2007

A Free Public Talk on Monday 4th June 7-8.30pm - 'Finding Happiness from a different...More

A Line of Thought - Art Exhibition

Wednesday 16 May 2007

This interesting mixed-media exhibition runs from 17th - 20th May, with a Private View on...More

ARUMDO - A Rather Special Evening of Cabaret on 11th May 2007

Friday 11 May 2007

For the first time ever Arumdo brings their special blend of Cabaret for children and...More

BloodRelative Art Exhibition

BloodRelative Art Exhibition
Thursday 05 April 2007

An Exciting collection of work running from 5th - 14th April from artists around the UK...More

'Lifting the Lid' Theatre Performance

Friday 26 January 2007

'Lifting the Lid', performed by Once Arts and Ceremonies on 26th and 27th January,...More