What you've missed

Garden Furniture Fair

Garden Furniture Fair
Saturday 01 July 2017

A large scale selection of fantastic garden furniture on sale on 1st - 2nd JulyMore

'Carnival' by Expressions

'Carnival' by Expressions
Saturday 24 June 2017

24th - 27th June - Join us for an exhibition to excite, astound and stimulate the senses,...More

Biota

Biota
Thursday 01 June 2017

A stunning Photography Exhibition by Falmouth University Marine and Natural History...More

Spoke & Stringer present: Ride Culture - Bike Show - Bristol

Saturday 13 May 2017

Spoke & Stringer are joining forces with Local Motorcycle Suppliers and Workshops and...More

Ride Culture Bike Show

Friday 12 May 2017

Spoke and Stringer are bringing the first Motorcycle Culture Event of its kind to...More

The Vintage Furniture Flea

The Vintage Furniture Flea
Sunday 07 May 2017

Brought to you by Britain’s biggest vintage fair (Judy’s Affordable Vintage Fair), The...More

Spectacle Exhibition

Spectacle Exhibition
Tuesday 25 April 2017

'Brought to you from the Graphic Design students of University Centre Weston, Spectacle...More

Sing Squad

Sing Squad
Thursday 30 March 2017

A Pop Up choir for an evening of feel good harmony singing. More

Vintage Kilo Sale

Vintage Kilo Sale
Sunday 26 February 2017

The UK's largest vintage clothing wholesaler will be bringing 5 tonnes of vintage,...More

Love Food Presents a Valentine special

Love Food Presents a Valentine special
Sunday 12 February 2017

Love Food Festival is back to inject some spice into your Valentine’s this year. Treat...More

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 188
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next