What you've missed

Chosen Wedding Fair

Chosen Wedding Fair
Sunday 18 February 2018

Uninspired and looking for that something that’s uniquely you? Join us for a day of...More

Vintage Kilo Sale

Vintage Kilo Sale
Sunday 04 February 2018

Start queuing now!! The UK's largest vintage clothing wholesaler will be bringing 5...More

Showcase 2018

Showcase 2018
Friday 26 January 2018

Creative Arts Students from St Brendan’s Sixth Form College will be exhibiting the...More

Christmas Parties at Paintworks - Steampunk Spectacular!

Christmas Parties at Paintworks - Steampunk Spectacular!
Thursday 30 November 2017

Best Parties Ever are hosting its renowned festive extravaganza’s at the Paintworks,...More

Salt - Ride Culture 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

24-25th November 2017 - Come and enjoy a day and evening of Surf Film, Surf Boards, great...More

Carol Peace 25 Year Anniversary Show – A Bristol Celebration!

Carol Peace 25 Year Anniversary Show – A Bristol Celebration!
Friday 10 November 2017

An extraordinary must - see sculpture exhibition by celebrated sculptor Carol Peace,...More

Love Food Festival

Love Food Festival
Sunday 29 October 2017

Autumn Love Food Festival returns to Paintworks. 10.30am – 4pm FREE ENTRY Love Food...More

Yonder presents: Rooted with Why?

Yonder presents: Rooted with Why?
Saturday 28 October 2017

Our biggest event yet! Join us for an inspiring Yonder supper club eventMore

House of Gin

House of Gin
Thursday 26 October 2017

The House of Gin Festival is returning to Bristol Paint Works with a brand new format on...More

Ride Culture - Oil - Bristol

Friday 20 October 2017

Spoke and Stringer's second Ride Culture Event at Paintworks is not to be missed! Fri, 20...More

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 196
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next